top of page

Steam achievements on their way

This is where Turtle Quest development is currently at. I've been reading up on Steam achievements and the coding required to add them to Turtle Quest. It looks relatively straight forward, but may times these things that seem easy, aren't. Then again, who knows. Non-the-less i want to add achievements so I'll have to do what it takes to make sure I can get them working.

So far I've created, what i consider, a good list of achievements. Enough to always have something to strive for. I'm sure this list will change as i refine it more, but it seems to be a great start so far.

Once the list is more complete I'll be able to design and create the achievement icons, then add the required code to Turtle Quest.

I'm excited about this and the extra dimension it'll add to the game.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page