top of page

Achievements complete

The achievements are done, uploaded and available to be earned. Happy days.

I will continue to make Turtle Quest better. If you have any ideas/suggestions for tings you'd like to see in Turtle Quest post them in Turtle Quest Community Hub or Turtle Quest Official Steam Group I can't guarantee that they will all be implemented but I will do my best to assess and add any ideas that will make the game more enjoyable to play. As I am just one person developing this game I appreciate what you have to say, and your patience while I code any changes. Updates and their info will be posted in the Turtle Quest group once completed and released. Bookmark this blog to see more detailed information about the next game update while its still in development.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page